If you have a problem or need to report a bug please email : support@dsprobotics.com
There are 3 sections to this support area:
DOWNLOADS: access to product manuals, support files and drivers
HELP & INFORMATION: tutorials and example files for learning or finding pre-made modules for your projects
USER FORUMS: meet with other users and exchange ideas, you can also get help and assistance here
NEW REGISTRATIONS - please contact us if you wish to register on the forum
Users are reminded of the forum rules they sign up to which prohibits any activity that violates any laws including posting material covered by copyright
Interpolated Delay limit 44100
14 posts
• Page 1 of 2 • 1, 2
Interpolated Delay limit 44100
Guys, tell me in the Interpolated Delay a limit, a limit incoming delay in samples. I need a limit 2822400. Is this possible? Tried to change the values, does not work. Damn.....
- borodadada
- Posts: 47
- Joined: Sun Jun 02, 2013 5:58 pm
Re: Interpolated Delay limit 44100
Can you use a normal delay?
What is the function of the interpolation?
Good luck
What is the function of the interpolation?
Good luck
-
nix - Posts: 817
- Joined: Tue Jul 13, 2010 10:51 am
Re: Interpolated Delay limit 44100
streamin in;
streamout out;
streamin delay;
float mem[2822400];
float index;
stage(2)
{
out = mem[index];
}
stage(3)
{
mem[index] = in;
index = index + 1;
index = (index<delay)&index;
}
hmm.... work, but, float mem[2822400]; hard?
Interpolated Delay one of the built-in delay in flowstone
streamout out;
streamin delay;
float mem[2822400];
float index;
stage(2)
{
out = mem[index];
}
stage(3)
{
mem[index] = in;
index = index + 1;
index = (index<delay)&index;
}
hmm.... work, but, float mem[2822400]; hard?
Interpolated Delay one of the built-in delay in flowstone
- borodadada
- Posts: 47
- Joined: Sun Jun 02, 2013 5:58 pm
Re: Interpolated Delay limit 44100
just change those two lines in the interpolated delay:
The value of "MAXDELAY" has to be less or equal to the one in the brackets of "mem".
- Code: Select all
float mem[44100];
float MAXDELAY=44100;
The value of "MAXDELAY" has to be less or equal to the one in the brackets of "mem".
-
MyCo - Posts: 718
- Joined: Tue Jul 13, 2010 12:33 pm
- Location: Germany
Re: Interpolated Delay limit 44100
does it work? with [2822400] or other
- rustyou
- Posts: 93
- Joined: Sat Jan 04, 2014 10:55 am
- Location: France
Re: Interpolated Delay limit 44100
what is that for? a SACD plugin? pcm doesnt support a samplerate at that freq afaik
- Jay
- Posts: 276
- Joined: Tue Jul 13, 2010 5:42 pm
Re: Interpolated Delay limit 44100
Its the buffersize..Jay wasnt it powers of two like hops.. I don't recall.
192k @ 8ms
-
MegaHurtz - Posts: 105
- Joined: Mon Aug 11, 2008 6:29 pm
- Location: Eindhoven/Nederland
Re: Interpolated Delay limit 44100
oh right i get you MegaHurtz!
ha ha im an idiot! yeah i seam to recall the hops stuff a little! man that was sooo long ago eh! back in the day!
I miss the old community! not that i am in any way detracting from the one we have now everyone here is really nice! apart from me ha ha ha
I do miss all the old school boffins we had though,Oddson,RL,AngularMomentum,Shifrin,TOM,NAS, Infuzion and all the other lads i cant remember!
Glad we still have you, MyCo and Trogg still around though!
soz i digress!
regards
ha ha im an idiot! yeah i seam to recall the hops stuff a little! man that was sooo long ago eh! back in the day!
I miss the old community! not that i am in any way detracting from the one we have now everyone here is really nice! apart from me ha ha ha
I do miss all the old school boffins we had though,Oddson,RL,AngularMomentum,Shifrin,TOM,NAS, Infuzion and all the other lads i cant remember!
Glad we still have you, MyCo and Trogg still around though!
soz i digress!
regards
- Jay
- Posts: 276
- Joined: Tue Jul 13, 2010 5:42 pm
Re: Interpolated Delay limit 44100
Not that I would actually call..
Yea theyre probbably on KVR somewhere, but I feel KVR visits are mandatory.
Getting false flue induction by the color scheme. weird.
Was just checking but Trog and Myco have been gone for a while also, I wonder if the program expired.
Shure thing one of these days trog pops up, like back from holliday
Yea theyre probbably on KVR somewhere, but I feel KVR visits are mandatory.
Getting false flue induction by the color scheme. weird.
Was just checking but Trog and Myco have been gone for a while also, I wonder if the program expired.
Shure thing one of these days trog pops up, like back from holliday
192k @ 8ms
-
MegaHurtz - Posts: 105
- Joined: Mon Aug 11, 2008 6:29 pm
- Location: Eindhoven/Nederland
14 posts
• Page 1 of 2 • 1, 2
Who is online
Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 55 guests